Contact

Martin Nilsson

 CEO / Sales lifting equipment
Mobil: 072-50 60 795
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
martin@cranemech.com

Peter Granström

Technical manager 
Mobil: +4672-50 60 799
Tel: +46431-43 24 20
peter@cranemech.com

Viktor Gibrand

Sales 
Mobil: +4672-50 60 798
Tel: +46431-43 24 20
viktor@cranemech.com

Ricky Holm

Service technician
Mobil: +4672-50 60 796
Tel: +46431-43 24 20
ricky@cranemech.com

Patrik Elfrid

Service technician
Mobil: +4672-50 60 797
Tel: +46431-43 24 20
patrik@cranemech.com

Annika Lilja

 Support / Order
Mobil: 072-50 61 366
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
annika@cranemech.com

Jörgen Walfridsson

Warehouse / Logistics
Mobil: +4672-50 60 888
Tel: +46431-43 24 20
jorgen@cranemech.com

0