Kontakt

Martin Nilsson

VD / Försäljning lyftredskap
Mobil: 072-50 60 795
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
martin@cranemech.com

Peter Granström

Teknisk chef
Mobil: 072-50 60 799
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
peter@cranemech.com

Viktor Gibrand

Försäljning 
Mobil: 072-50 60 798
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
viktor@cranemech.com

Ricky Holm

Servicetekniker
Mobil: 072-50 60 796
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
ricky@cranemech.com

Patrik Elfrid

Servicetekniker
Mobil: 072-50 60 797
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
patrik@cranemech.com

Annika Lilja

Kundsupport / Ordermottagare
Mobil: 072-50 61 366
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
annika@cranemech.com

Jörgen Walfridsson

Lager / Logistik
Mobil: 072-173 72 77
Tel: 0431-43 24 20
jorgen@cranemech.com